There are six independent diplomas, which correspond, respectively, to the six levels of the Council of Europe’s Common European Framework of Référence for Language (CEFRL).


DELF (Diplôme d’Études en Langue Française) and DALF (Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française) are official qualifications issued by the French Ministry of Education to certify French language proficiency of non-native speakers. 

(WhatsApp) 063 499 4417 / 041 585 7889

DELF tout public

Diplôme d’Etudes en Langue Française
Public: Adults
Levels evaluated: A1 to B2

Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française
Public: Adults
Levels evaluated: C1 to C2

Diplôme d’Etudes en Langue Française
Public: children learning French as a Foreign Language at primary school (7 to 12 years old)
Levels evaluated: A1.1, A1, A2

DELF junior
Diplôme d’Etudes en langue française
Public: Pre-adolescent and adolescent candidates in secondary school (12 to 17 years old)
Levels evaluated: A1 to B2

Diplôme d’Etudes en Langue Française “option professionnelle”
Public: candidates seeking initial employment opportunities or promotion within a French-speaking work environment
Levels evaluated: A1 to B2